Introducing – Cleo’s World Strait From the Horses Mouth

Everyone should visit/follow my very talented friend that cleverly curates the blog “Cleo’s World – Strait from the Horses Mouth”

Intro:

“I started my first Blog in 2011 called Rantings Theories and Random Thoughts.  It was my place for self expression where I could put down my thoughts and it began to take on a life of its own.  From this sprung a horse based blog called Cleo’s World:  Strait From the Horses Mouth.  It is still developing and is a labor of love since horses are my passion.  I hope you will enjoy it.”

Click Here to visit Cleo’s World

cleo

 

Leave a Reply

