I’m a Horse Girl

I’m a horse girl.

I don’t get my hair cut and coloured every 6 weeks, twice a year cuts will do.

I don’t get my nails done every 3 weeks, my Walmart nail file works well.

I don’t spend $65 a month on a gym membership. Walking a 40 acre pasture does the trick.

I don’t need designer clothing. Target or thrift stores are fine.

I don’t live in a big fancy house. That would mean more vacuuming.

I take a little bit of extra money every month to feed my four legged, 1000lb. piece of sanity.

Because I’m a horse girl.

IMG_1700

 

Leave a Reply

