Link

Back on Track

Back on Track

A lot of people own 1 or more Back on Track products including myself, and I have never heard any thing negative about them.

Micah unfortunately wasn’t blessed with flawless conformation so I am going to grab a pair of these Back on Track exercise boots hoping to ward off any injury or inflammation in result of training. I currently have the quick wraps which I use to help heal any lameness issues or after a hard work out, but I think having the exercise boots will help that much more.

Back on Track products state these will “speed up the healing process as well as a preventative measure against injury and inflammation.”

Even if they don’t do a thing but provide support and protection for my geldings legs, they are still worth it at only $89.95 CAD, compared to other sport boots that compare at $100+CAD and don’t provide any healing properties.

Click on the link here for shipping with in Canada

Leave a Reply

