Image

A Real Cowboy

A Real Cowboy

I had the luxury of auditing a Buck Brannaman clinic with a good friend when he came to town in November 2013. I had seen the documentary on Netflix entitled “Buck” and I had read his two books and I was already quite motivated by him.

Seeing him in person and hearing his sincere way of being with horses and helping others was the most motivating thing I had ever seen.

My goal is to one day ride with Buck when he comes back up to Alberta. If you ever have the opportunity to ride in one of his clinics or even just to audit, DO IT!

Leave a Reply

